acoustics1220: (Default)
[personal profile] acoustics1220
ohhhh emmmm geeeez.

Episodes 9 and 10 are WOW! I'm so excited!! I knew it! I knew it! We were only seeing one side of the whole story. Echo can do this, she's different, but now, now!! We get to see...you know...



CAROLINE! Adele wasn't being a traitor! She was getting closer to the enemy in order to make her plan work! Overtaking Rossum and using her cohorts, 'the friends circle' Echo's posse to fight the Big Bad brother CORPORATION!

I can't wait for the next few episodes!! But I'm stuck on Ugly Face Ballard. Was he really imprinted with his own imprint? Really? Did they take his love for Echo/Caroline? What did they take?!

I wonder what was going on with Boyd. Mr. Langton, 'personal stuff'? He never uses 'stuff' in his normal vocabulary. As for Sierra and Victor? So cute. I LOVE seeing their real identities back story. And Ivy has more speaking parts!! She gets to participate! YAY!

AND WHOA DOMINIC! Dominic is back! Kinda cool! Would he be labeled Echo's antithesis? I need a directory or something to explain what characters are labeled when they're like, polar opposite of a lead character, etc. Where are my English Fandom people?!! HELP THE DUMB ONE 0_o

I LOVE DEWITT! I KNEW SHE WAS UP TO SOMETHING!

Finally we got to see The Attic!. That was all kinds of interesting! I had imagined something along the lines of The Minority Report with Tom Cruise, you know? Where they stored the criminals? I really liked that movie too, *nods* I enjoy scifi!

Anyway, really great progress. I'm so sad this show doesn't get any more seasons to it, but I love that it got at least 2. The concept of it still blows my mind. Makes me wonder.

Date: 2009-12-22 06:37 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] flood-and-fire.livejournal.com
I believe the words you are looking for pertaining to Echo and Dominic are protagonist and antagonist?

i agree, episodes were awesome!! The attic was just very freaky, especially the Japanese guy and him 'enjoying himself' ew.
I knew Dewitt couldnt be so wicked!
I love your nickname for Ballard because I don't find him attractive at all and my sister thinks hes the hottest thing around :/

Date: 2009-12-22 08:29 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] acoustics1220.livejournal.com
YES! PROTAGONIST AND ANTAGONIST. Seriously, I need to study this stuff so I can talk good (LOL).

YES, FREAKY ATTIC! And [livejournal.com profile] autumn_whispers thought up the name for Ballard. :D Because it's TRUE - he's UGLY FACE BALLARD. He's got like a mushed in face! I always ask her, 'what's wrong with his face?!' but in first person, it sounds hilarious to say out loud! hahaha

I LOVE ADELLE! I KNEW SHE WAS UP TO SOMETHING!!!!!! LOVE IT!

Date: 2010-01-02 12:07 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] nival-vixen.livejournal.com
Note to self: start watching season two of Dollhouse!!
I started to watch the first episode of S2 when I first got it, but I was so upset/disappointed with what they were doing to Saunders/Whiskey that I couldn't even watch the whole thing!!!! I think I was a bit spoiled by the epic-ness that was Epitaph One!

Don't worry, I didn't look at the spoilers - I was good and covered my eyes :P

Profile

acoustics1220: (Default)
acoustics1220

January 2025

S M T W T F S
    1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags